Support and Contacts

Support and Contacts

ALL TRAVEL AGENT INCENTIVE PLANS

COUPLES RESORTS PUBLIC CONTACT FORMS

COUPLES RESORTS EMAIL AND PHONE CONTACT INFORMATION

Regional Sales Managers
  Meghan Kelly meghan.kelly@couples.com 267-880-6986 Regional Manager for EASTERN USA
PA, NY, MA, NH, ME, NJ, CT, VT
  TBA salesteam@couples.com 1-800-268-7537 Regional Manager for SOUTHEAST USA
AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS,
NC, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV
  Michele Herron-Penn salesteam@couples.com 773-884-2155 Regional Manager for MIDWEST USA
AK, AR, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY,
MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OH, OK,
SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
  Brooke Ellis brooke@couples.com 509-460-0943 Regional Manager for WESTERN USA
WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ
  Desiree Rolle desiree.rolle@couples.com 647-746-0397 Regional Manager for CANADA
  Tracy Schwerin tracy.schwerin@couples.com 843-414-7629 Director of Sales, US and Canada
Sales Team
  General Inquiries: salesteam@couples.com 800-268-7537 x2 FLORIDA
Wedding Planner
  Click Here for Wedding Contact Form 800-268-7537 x5 Montego Bay
Group Sales
  Toneita Donaldson groups@couples.com 800-268-7537 x3 Montego Bay
Director Customer Care
  Sharie Gordon sharie@couples.com 800-268-7537 x2962 Florida
INSIDE SALES / USA & CANADA
  Yadi Garzon salesteam@couples.com 954-416-1298 Florida
Romance Rewards Program and Romance Concierge
  Tadean Miller tadean.m@couples.com 800-268-7537 x4 Montego Bay
North American Office Jamaican Resorts European Reservations

By Post:
Couples Resorts
1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Suite 560
Sunrise, FL, 33323

By Phone:
800-COUPLES
800-268-7537 [Toll Free]
954-416-1280
954-416-1281 [Fax]

Couples Tower Isle
PO BOX 330 Tower Isle
St-Mary, Jamaica, WI
(876) 975-4271

Couples Sans Souci
PO BOX 103, Ocho Rios
St-Mary Jamaica, WI
(876) 994-1206

Couples Swept Away
PO BOX 3077
Norman Manley Blvd.
Westmoreland, Jamaica, WI
(876) 957-4061

Couples Negril
PO BOX 35
Norman Manley Blvd.
Hanover, Jamaica, WI
(876) 957-5960

For reservations from Europe:
Please contact our UK Sales Office
(+44) 1582 794 420 voice
(+44) 1582 792112 fax
sales@couplesresorts.co.uk